email us


Fly to Iran

US Transcom
US Transcom

Sehaty Foreign Exchange

Advertise with The Iranian


 Write for The Iranian

Panelists (not in order): Ahmad Bourghani Farahani (the newly-elected MP, formerly deputy minister of culture in charge of the press); Akbar Ganji (the now famous journalist whose columns played an instrumental role in discrediting Akbar Hashemi Rafsanjani); Mohammad Atrianfar (editor of Hamshahri daily); Hamidreza Jalaipour (editor of Asr-e Azadegan daily); and Alireza Alavi-Tabar (new editor of the daily, Sobh-e Emrooz).
Back to article

Photo by Siamak Namazi

* Siamak Namazi articles index

Comment for The Iranian letters section
Comment to the writer Siamak Namazi

 Send flowers

Copyright © Abadan Publishing Co. All Rights Reserved. May not be duplicated or distributed in any form

 MIS Internet Services

Web Site Design by
Multimedia Internet Services, Inc

 GPG Internet server

Internet server by
Global Publishing Group.