Commercial, and Industrial Access


Agence France Presse, Tehran Contact: Kianoosh Dorrani
afp@dci.iran.com
Ahvaz Steel Company steelco@dci.iran.com
ALCATEL S.E.L, AG alcabsd@dci.iran.com
Arak Machinery Company msadbss@dci.iran.com
arakmco@dci.iran.com
Asanro Company asanroco@dci.iran.com
Bandar Imam Petrochemical Company bipc@dci.iran.com, bipc2@dci.iran.com
Bank Melli Iran mellibnk@dci.iran.com
Bekhrad Inspection Services bis@dci.iran.com
Bujet Company pbo@dci.iran.com
Cetra Company cetra@dci.iran.com
CRESS Information Center cress@dci.iran.com
Daewoo Corporation Iran dwtehtrd@dci.iran.com
Danial Car danialcar@neda.net
Web site: //www.danialcar.com
Data Processing Company of Iran dpi@dci.iran.com
Data Processing Field Engineering Company dpfe@dci.iran.com
S.M.T.C ELIXIR Bulletin Board System elixir75@dci.iran.com
Ettelaat Newspaper bijan@ettelaat.com
Web site: //www.ettelaat.com
Faize Ghadir Industries fgi@dci.iran.com
Golnaz Company golnazco@dci.iran.com
Grand Industrial Company of Iran ihdm@dci.iran.com
Hamshahri Newspaper vahid@neda.net
Web site: //www.neda.net/hamshahri/
Heler Rayaneh heler@dci.iran.com
Homa Hotels homahtl@dci.iran.com
Investment Company of the National Iranian Industries Organization invesco@zetnet.co.uk
Web site: //www.users.zetnet.co.uk/invesco/
ITOK Iran Inspection Company itokir@dci.iran.com, itokinsp@dci.iran.com
Iran Kaveh Semi-Trailers irkv@neda.net.ir
Iran Khodro Automobiles techlib@dci.iran.com
Iran National Industries Organization rec_niio@rose.ipm.ac.ir
Iran System Company iransys@dci.iran.com
Iran Tarabar Transportation Systems tarabar@dci.iran.com
Jamdarou Pharmaceutical Industries jamdarou@dci.iran.com
Kaj Sahra Company kajsahra@dci.iran.com
Knowledge Index International 104435.2425@compuserve.com
Laleh Computers laleh@dci.iran.com, lalehco@dci.iran.com
LOM Iran lomiran@dci.iran.com
Mahya Gaz mahya@zetnet.co.uk
Web site: //www.users.zetnet.co.uk/mahya/
Meta Khodro mkhodro@zetnet.co.uk
Web site: //www.users.zetnet.co.uk/mkhodro/
Modamkar Company mod254@dci.iran.com
Mazandaran Wood Company mazwood@dci.iran.com
N-S Company n6s8m@dci.iran.com
National Iranian Copper Industries Corporation nicico@dci.iran.com
Oil Industries Engineering Construction, OIEC oiec@dci.iran.com
Nayeran Company nayeran@dci.iran.com
Nemadin Company nemadin@dci.iran.com
Nour Information Technology nourit@dci.iran.com
Pack kooh parandeh@netbox.com
Web site: //www.netbox.com/bmd/packooh/packooh.htm
Paivand Shipping Services paivand@dci.iran.com
Paykar Bonyan Company paykar@dci.iran.com
Paivand Darya Company pdaryaco@dci.iran.com
Petrochemical Commercial Company pcc@dci.iran.com
Pilot Iran Company pilot@dci.iran.com
Pirozgam Company pirozgam@dci.iran.com
Pishgam Company pishnet@dci.iran.com
Port Shipment Company pso@dci.iran.com
Poya Cable info@poyacable.com
Qayen Cement Company qayenco@dci.iran.com
Rahbar Informatique Company 75372.223@CompuServe.com
Rahyaft Institute rahyaft@dci.iran.com
Rayasan Company rayasan@dci.iran.com
Roya Corporation royacorp@dci.iran.com
Shabakeh Afzar Company sac@dci.iran.com
Shahed Company shahedco@dci.iran.com
Shourideh Medical Diagnostics Center shouride@dci.iran.com
TAVANIR Power Company tavanirm@dci.iran.com, trec@dci.iran.com, trecdisp@dci.iran.com
TAVANIR Computer Center tcc4@dci.iran.com
Tehran Farazheh tfi@dci.iran.com
Tehran Berkeley Engineers mtbmaslo@dci.iran.com
Tehran Electric Company tec@dci.iran.com
Tehran Javan Consulting Firm firmtjco@dci.iran.com
Tolypers Company tolypersci.iran.com
Tomen Company tomenteh@dci.iran.com
Zamiad Company - Iran Radiator irradiat@dci.iran.com

Additionally, a large number of Iranian companies can be reached via email and use Neda Rayaneh's or IPM's Internet services. A selective listing follows. Please consult the Neda Rayaneh Homepage for more business links.


Alvand Tile and Ceramic Industries
alvand-cer@neda.net.ir
Web: //www.neda.net/alvand-cer
Bijan Food Products Inc.
bijan.co@neda.net.ir
Web: //www.neda.net/bijan.co
CEC Company Ltd.
cec.co.ltd@neda.net.ir
Dadekavi of Iran Inc.
dadekavi@rose.ipm.ac.ir
Damloran Pharmaceutical Company
dlrvetco@neda.net.ir
Web: //www.neda.net/dlrvetco
Dozhpad Storage Systems
dozhpad@neda.net.ir
Web: //www.neda.net/dozhpad
Gita Shenasi Cartographic and Geographic Publishers
gita@neda.net.ir
Web: //www.neda.net/gita
Hafez Tile and Ceramic Industries
hafeztile@neda.net.ir
Web: //www.neda.net/hafeztile
Iran Carpet Gallery
icgnaser@neda.net.ir
Web: //www.neda.net/icgnaser
Iran Chemical Industries Investment Company
iciiclab@neda.net.ir
Web: //www.neda.net/iciiclab
Kachiran Sewing Machine Manufacturing Company
kachiran@neda.net.ir
Web: //www.neda.net/kachiran
Khazar Khaz Clothing Manufacturing Company
khazarir@neda.net.ir
Web: //www.neda.net/khazarir
Kerman Tire and Rubber Company
barez@neda.net.ir
Web: //www.neda.net/barez
Mimas Dairy Company
mimas.co@neda.net.ir
Web: //www.neda.net/mimas
Mobinkala International Trade Company
mobin@neda.net.ir
Web: //www.neda.net/mobin
Negar Publishers
iranian@interport.net
Web: //www.neda.net/negar
Paxan Health Products
paxan@neda.net.ir
Web: //www.neda.net/paxan
Pegah Computer Systems
postmaster@pegah.co.ir
Rayavaran Research & Development Institute
rayavaran@neda.net.ir
SADRA: Iran Marine Industrial Company
sadra@neda.net.ir
Web: //www.neda.net/sadra
SAFIR Publishers
vahid@neda.net.ir
Web: //www.neda.net/safir
Salemin Cakes and Biscuits
saleminco@neda.net.ir
Web: //www.neda.net/salemin
Sayar Communications Company
vahid@neda.net.ir
Simia Computer Graphics
parsa@neda.net.ir
Sogol Tour and Travel Agency
sogol@neda.net.ir
Web: //www.neda.net/sogol
Tehran Stock Exchange
vahid@neda.net
Web: //www.neda.net/tse
Zarin Iran Porcelain Industries
zarinir@neda.net.ir
Web: //www.neda.net/zarin
Zirakzadeh Science Foundation
parsa@neda.net.ir


Go Back
Web Site Design by: Multimedia Internet Services, Inc. Send your Comments to: iranian@interport.net.
Copyright 1997 Abadan Publishing Co. All Rights Reserved. May not be duplicated or distributed in any form.