by ahang1001

Isaac Albéniz's Suite española, Op. 47, is a suite for solo piano. It is mainly composed of works written in 1886 which were grouped together in 1887, in honour of the Queen of Spain. Like many of Albeniz's works for the piano, these pieces depict different regions and musical styles in Spain.
Perfromed by SHIRIN



Recently by ahang1001CommentsDate
TRES PALABRAS , "tree words"
Dec 03, 2012
I wish you love
Dec 02, 2012
careless whisper, piano version
Dec 01, 2012
more from ahang1001

very nice

by Sid Sarshar on

enjoyed it very much, beautiful video as well, must see.  thanks for starting the weekend on a nice note.

Sid Sarshar

Red Wine


by Red Wine on

پریشب گوادالاخارا بودم،جمعِ گیتاریستهای فلامنکو...

با سپاس .